April 2023 Recap

Admist the heat wave you already know April 2023 has ended. And boy it was sticky! I did not enjoy that month but accomplished all of the good things.

Amongst the sticky mess, I almost became a Netflix girl. The lack of good things to view stared me back to youtube. Like the night agent, it was not all that amusing as people made it to be. I could not pass the first episode without sleeping. Then again I manage to recover my Instagram account. That poor thing needs professional help! Here is what happen in Aprril 2023 for me ;

BLOG

POSTS

PERSONALLY

  • Clean the Closet: one of my projects for spring 2023 was to clean it the closet.
  • Started reading 48 Laws Of Power: I am not sure if I would even finish the book in time for June.
  • Got my hair braided in box braids
  • Discontinued the laying down exercise from my everyday routine

ACCOMPLISHMENTS

  • goal: Continue laying down Exercises everyday
    • I stopped doing the laying down exercise every day. Instead, I am looking at fupa-targeted exercises.
  • goal: 2 blog post
    • posted 8 times
  • goal: 10 twitter followers
    • Have 22 followers
  • goal: Work on the garden
    • I did not, somehow I had too many excuses. Surely have to buy some seedling.
  • Sew Something
    • For some reason, I thought I would have finished my two sewing projects. I guess I am not feeling good about doing it.
  • Wash my face Everynight

May 2023 GOALS

  • Get 40 Followers On Twitter
  • Start a new abs workout targeting my fupa.
  • post at least twice
  • Finish the 48 Laws Of Power Book
  • Sew Something

What about you, how was April 2023?

Leave a comment