March 2023 Recap

BLOG

I am happy I posted this month. Despite it being just two posts but am excited. Since I did not do anything in February 2023. My likes and views increased because of you guys.

POSTS

PERSONALLY

  • I got my hair braided: after realizing I would save more time having my hair braided, I decided to get it done. Then again I needed a change, this hairstyle I have never done before. But I was kind of excited as it’s long and minimal.
  • The month the month I got Sick twice:big deal right cause everyone gets sick. Right! Well not for me last month I recorded getting sick twice. And up to now the cause is unknown.

ACCOMPLISHMENTS

  • goal: start Exercise
    • Working on my abs
  • goal: 1 blog post
    • posted 2 times
  • goal: eat less
    • I’m now eating one bowl of food instead of two or three.
  • started movie nights

APRIL 2023 GOALS

  • Work on the garden
  • Continue my laying down abs workout everyday
  • post at least twice
  • Wash my face Everynight
  • Sew Something

What about you, how was March 2023?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Great progress and wish you the best of luck with your April goals. I’m sure you can nail them all.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. zestsoflemon says:

      Thanks for so many confidence in me

      Like

  2. Love your goals for April. Wish you all the best with them

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment