Blogmas Day 10| The Ultimate Caribbean Christmas Songs For joy

Happy Saturday to you beautiful. What’s better than an uplifting mood? A playlist that embeds happiness in your mind. So, I hope you know it’s time you start getting the christmas mood. And that mean- celebrate the day with Christmas songs. Even if you find yourself busy a little christmas song could help your work a little faster. I myself notice that am busy AF but I know I will get through before the holiday . See I am all positive without any gifts as yet but just listening to the calypso/island Christmas songs . I find myself to be quite joyous during these past days singing the song know on the playlist. For that I wishing this feeling of happiness won’t go. I decided I want this feeling to last after Christmas. So below I share my ultimate Caribbean Christmas songs for joy hoping you too can experience some joy as I am in the present moment.

Leave a comment