Daisy Keech Bubble Butt and Hourglass Abs Exercise

What are your favorite physical activities or exercises?

I may never become a fitness enthusiast, but I absolutely adore Daisy Keech’s bubble butt and hourglass abs routines. Why? Well, I simply love to look my best. While many believe it’s just about the clothes, I think both exercise and style work in my favor. Ultimately, it’s only my opinion that matters.

Daisy Keech is a prominent social media fitness figure, hailing from Los Angeles, California, born in 1999. She commands a following of over 16 million individuals across various social media platforms. Those interested in her fitness routines can visit her website at daisykeech.com.


The Bubble Butt exercise is my preferred routine for targeting the gluteus maximus. It involves a challenging yet alluring level of intensity, aiming to achieve a round and well-defined shape for the buttocks.

The hourglass ab workout is currently my favorite 10-minute routine for targeting my abs. I’ve noticed visible results when I combine it with a brief, 5-minute spontaneous workout that I create myself.

3 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment