Visiting Koi Resort

Tell us about the last thing you got excited about.

I am a lover of beautiful things whether they be simple or extravagant. Visiting Koi was a beautiful moment. I went they to apply for a job during the slow season in August 2023. Upon arriving I was amazed at the view from the entrance. It reminded me of being in a foreign land but with sea grapes. I was so pleased that they included sea grapes in their landscape. I love sea grapes.

The pool area

I am a bit disheartened that I failed to take some pictures of the entrance. To showcase the relaxing feel it gives especially during stressful times. I love forestry and nature and to be honest their breathtaking.

The back of Koi

As I sat in the waiting area at Koi I felt so important and happy. Simple things really matter, boy! And I am so excited that I can experience that joy again. I failed to take photos of this area as well just did not think that it would have been relevant to do so at the moment. Below shows some pictures of the walkway with plants and the statue. The middle one was so calming to look at like being at a retreat.

The Atlantic ocean

I’m So excited that I got to visit Koi Resort and I do wish my next visit I can have a guest room to go to.

Leave a comment