Thirty Self Satisfying Things That Makes Me Happy

List 30 things that make you happy.

  • Having money to Shop
  • Having an income
  • Self care
  • Waking up in the mornings
  • Having my daughter around me
  • Self love moments
  • Having food to eat
  • Having an emergency fund
  • Having a clean house
  • Having me-times
  • Sewing basic clothing
  • Diying organic infused oils for hair growth and moisture
  • Traveling around the island
  • Going window shopping
  • Learning to accept myself
  • Going to the beach
  • Successfully trying new recipes
  • Feeling cool when the place is hot
  • Having a garden
  • Healthy Chats with my family members and friends
  • Get comments and view for my Blog posts
  • Washing my clothing
  • Browsing the internet
  • Going fruit looking/collecting
  • Attending local parades and shows
  • Nightime movies with my daughter or a friend
  • Taking long showers
  • Having supportive friends
  • Going on holiday hikes
  • Making a food pantry

Leave a comment