Blogmas 2022 Day 6 | 4 Reasons Why I love Christmas Time

Hey Beautiful! Have you notice how quick the days are going by. We are already on blogmas day 6 and 2022 is an eye opener year thus far. How? Like the things I accomplished throughout the year. At first they seemed impossible but we in December 2022 looking forward for the 25th, well at least I am. As its a day off to place all your attention with those love ones. That’s just one reason why I am so joyful about Christmas.

Here is my top 4 reasons why I love Christmas.

There is Ham

Hey, I am not a vegan! I love meat. Why? It’s filling and allegedly helps people with low blood. So I love ham! I remembered days as a teen watching my step dad prepare the Christmas meal. The scent was to die for literally. In my lifetime so far I too prepared ham, once (too boast). And I am glad I did. Cause its a family tradition to always have ham for Christmas lunch.

New Clothing And Shoes

Yes, it always feel nice to get new clothing and shoes for Christmas. Especially now in this inflation crisis time. Then again in my area things are already sky high compared to the salaries some receives. So I would be grateful to get those as a gift.

Rum Cake

Who doesn’t love black rum cake? Got to be that person didn’t do it right. Rum cake or black cake is a Christmas tradition in my region. And every year I look forward to receiving atleast a slice.

Gifts

Let me scream it out for you. I LOVE RECEIVING GIFTS! It makes me happy so usually around Christmas time I start to feel overjoyed.

Leave a comment